Servant Leaders

+

Cathy Jackson

Church Administrator

cathy.jackson@mountcalvarycc.com

Cathy Jackson

Church Administrator


+

Doctor Cheri “Pavi" Givens

Altar-Prayer Ministry Director


Doctor Cheri “Pavi" Givens

Altar-Prayer Ministry Director


+

Lady Laura Witherspoon

Director of Fellowship Services

LadyL@MountCalvaryCC.com

Lady Laura Witherspoon

Director of Fellowship Services


+

Mary Meullion

Children's Ministry Director

MaryM@MountCalvaryCC.com

Mary Meullion

Children's Ministry Director


+

Rakisha Miller

Finance Director

Finance@MountCalvaryCC.com

Rakisha Miller

Finance Director


+

Lataunya Witherspoon

Director of Support Services


Lataunya Witherspoon

Director of Support Services


+

Elder David Jackson

Ministerial Staff

David.Jackson@MountCalvaryCC.com

Elder David Jackson

Ministerial Staff


+

Monica McAfee

Praise Dancers


Monica McAfee

Praise Dancers


+

Minister Johnny Murray

Music Ministry


Minister Johnny Murray

Music Ministry


+

Melanie Scott-Bennett

Young Adults Ministry

MelanieB@MountCalvaryCC.com

Melanie Scott-Bennett

Young Adults Ministry


+

Jason and Shameca Orton

Couples Ministry

ShamecaO@MountCalvaryCC.com

Jason and Shameca Orton

Couples Ministry


+

Jermell Witherspoon

Youth MInistry


Jermell Witherspoon

Youth MInistry

Follow Us

Facebook

FACEBOOK

Twitter

TWITTER

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

Blog

BLOG

Facebook

EMAIL

Mount Calvary Christian Center COGIC
1412 23rd AVe
Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 860-6880

© Copyright 2015, Mount Calvary Christian Center COGIC, All Rights Reserved.

Top