Servant Leaders

+

Cathy Jackson

Church Administrator

cathy.jackson@mountcalvarycc.com

Cathy Jackson

Church Administrator


+

Lady Laura Witherspoon

Director of Fellowship Services

LadyL@MountCalvaryCC.com

Lady Laura Witherspoon

Director of Fellowship Services


+

Doctor Cheri “Pavi" Givens

Altar-Prayer Ministry Director

ExecAdmin@mountcalvarycc.com

Doctor Cheri “Pavi" Givens

Altar-Prayer Ministry Director


+

Mary Meullion

Children's Ministry Director

MaryM@MountCalvaryCC.com

Mary Meullion

Children's Ministry Director


+

Rakisha Williams

Finance Director

Finance@MountCalvaryCC.com

Rakisha Williams

Finance Director


+

Lataunya Witherspoon

Director of Support Services


Lataunya Witherspoon

Director of Support Services


+

Elder David Jackson

Ministerial Staff

David.Jackson@MountCalvaryCC.com

Elder David Jackson

Ministerial Staff


+

Monica McAfee

Praise Dancers


Monica McAfee

Praise Dancers


+

Elder Johnny Murray

Music Ministry


Elder Johnny Murray

Music Ministry


+

Jason and Shameca Orton

Couples Ministry

ShamecaO@MountCalvaryCC.com

Jason and Shameca Orton

Couples Ministry


+

Danny Cage

Youth MInistry


Danny Cage

Youth MInistry


+

Steven Sparks

Evangelism Director


Steven Sparks

Evangelism Director


+

Jim Daniels

Sunday School Superintendent


Jim Daniels

Sunday School Superintendent

Follow Us

Facebook

FACEBOOK

Twitter

TWITTER

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

Blog

BLOG

Facebook

EMAIL

Mount Calvary Christian Center COGIC
1412 23rd AVe
Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 860-6880

© Copyright 2015, Mount Calvary Christian Center COGIC, All Rights Reserved.

Top